IAPB Staff

Peter Holland

Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0)20 3950 8778
pholland@iapb.org

Jessica Crofts-Lawrence

Head of Policy and Advocacy
+44 (0)20 3950 8778
JCrofts-Lawrence@iapb.org

Susan Evans

Seeing is Believing Project Officer
+44 (0)20 3950 8779
sevans@iapb.org

Sarah Chemonges

Seeing is Believing Accountant
+44 (0)20 3950 8779
schemonges@iapb.org

Drew Keys

IAPB Western Pacific Regional Coordinator
dkeys@iapb.org

Yuddha Dhoj Sapkota

IAPB South East Asia Regional Coordinator
ysapkota@iapb.org

Joanna Conlon

Director of Development and Communications
jconlon@iapb.org

Sally Crook

Seeing is Believing Programme Manager
+44 (0)20 3950 8779
scrook@iapb.org

Tejah Balantrapu

Communications Manager
+91 (0)40 44334160
tejahb@iapb.org

Philip Hoare

Procurement & Standard List Manager

+44 (0)7738 785326
phoare@iapb.org

Simon Day

IAPB Africa Programme Coordinator
sday@iapb.org

Nick Parker

Head of Commercial Development
+44 (0)20 3950 8778
nparker@iapb.org

Zoe Gray

Advocacy Manager
+44 (0)207 958 8254
zgray@iapb.org

Emma Foote

Membership and Fundraising Officer
+44 (0)20 3950 8778
efoote@iapb.org

Vena Kaur Bhakar

Finance Manager
vkaurbhakar@iapb.org

Saloni Nagpaul

Communications Coordinator
+91 (0)40 44334160
snagpaul@iapb.org