Thank you!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our partners and supporters worldwide who have helped us in delivering yet another successful assembly. 
Thanks to the over 1600 delegates that made this the  biggest IAPB Assembly yet; to the Speakers, who played an essential part at the conference; to Prof Hugh Taylor and Prof Brien Holden, chairs respectively of the Programme and Organising Committees; to Dr Gullapalli Nag Rao, Chairman of L V Prasad Eye Institute, the 9GA Organising Partner. 

Particular gratitude goes to the Sponsors and Supporters (see below) without whom we could have not delivered an event of this scale, and special recognition to the Brien Holden Vision Institute (BHVI) and L V Prasad Eye Institute (LVPEI), and in particular to Stephanie O'Connell, BHVI's Director of Communications, and Santosh Honavar from LVPEI, for their strategic input with the planning and delivery of the event.

See you in 2016 for IAPB’s 10GA!