Skip to content

40 results found for: "Advocacy"

IAPB launches WHO Eye Care Guide for Action in next step towards universal access to eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-launches-who-eye-care-guide-for-action-in-next-step-towards-universal-access-to-eye-health/ | Published: 24th May 2022
Apply for ECOSOC Consultative Status News https://www.iapb.org/news/apply-for-ecosoc-consultative-status/ | Published: 25th April 2022
Advocacy to Action News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocacy-to-action/ | Published: 8th January 2021
2020 in Review: Global Advocacy Blog

Jessica Crofts-Lawrence highlights key Advocacy moments from 2020.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/2020-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 27th November 2020
Clearly to merge into IAPB News https://www.iapb.org/news/clearly-to-merge-into-iapb/ | Published: 13th August 2020
Virtual Launches of the World Report on Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/virtual-launches-of-the-world-report-on-vision/ | Published: 10th August 2020
World Report on Vision Launch in Canada News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-report-on-vision-launch-in-canada/ | Published: 24th July 2020
2020… Still a Crucial Year for Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/2020-still-a-crucial-year-for-vision/ | Published: 22nd July 2020
IAPB Members: Join us at next week’s High Level Political Forum News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-members-join-us-at-next-weeks-high-level-political-forum/ | Published: 1st July 2020
Resources for Climate Change and Health Blog

Key resources introducing and informing IAPB members to consider the links between climate change and health within their work.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/resources-for-climate-change-and-health/ | Published: 2nd June 2020
Advocacy Update: WHA Roundup News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocacy-update-wha-roundup/ | Published: 27th May 2020
Advocacy: Opening the Eyes of the World Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/advocacy-opening-the-eyes-of-the-world/ | Published: 23rd March 2020