Skip to content

48 results found for: "Brien Holden Vision Institute"

20,000 Cataract Surgeries by 2020 – PNG News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/20000-cataract-surgeries-by-2020-png/ | Published: 15th March 2018
Programme to prevent childhood blindness launched in Nigeria News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/programme-to-prevent-childhood-blindness-launched-in-nigeria/ | Published: 9th February 2018
Optometry Giving Sight to merge with Brien Holden Vision Institute Foundation News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/optometry-giving-sight-to-merge-with-brien-holden-vision-institute-foundation/ | Published: 31st January 2018
LVPEI Institution named after Brien Holden News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/lvpei-institution-named-after-brien-holden/ | Published: 19th September 2017
My Involvement in Aboriginal Vision Programmes News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/my-involvement-in-aboriginal-vision-programmes/ | Published: 9th August 2017
First Optometry School to be established in Haiti News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/first-optometry-school-to-be-established-in-haiti/ | Published: 2nd August 2017
Ellis Potter, Recipient of Brien Holden Humanitarian Award News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/ellis-potter-recipient-of-brien-holden-humanitarian-award/ | Published: 20th July 2017
Uganda Gets a New SiB Project News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/uganda-gets-a-new-sib-project/ | Published: 9th February 2017
Comprehensive Child Eye Health in Nigeria News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/comprehensive-child-eye-health-in-nigeria/ | Published: 9th February 2017
Why So Many Children Around The World Could Go Blind News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/why-so-many-children-around-the-world-could-go-blind/ | Published: 13th April 2016
Vietnam’s first Optometry School News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vietnams-first-optometry-school/ | Published: 6th April 2015
Durban Calling News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/durban-calling/ | Published: 18th March 2015