Skip to content

17 results found for: "Global Action Plan"

Update of the IAPB Vision Atlas News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/update-of-the-iapb-vision-atlas/ | Published: 22nd July 2020
Shanghai holds China’s 25th national eye care day campaign News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/shanghai-holds-chinas-25th-national-eye-care-day-campaign/ | Published: 9th June 2020
Data collection in IAPB SEA in 2018 News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/data-collection-in-iapb-sea-in-2018/ | Published: 26th March 2018
The Bhutan mRAAB Survey Begins News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/the-bhutan-mraab-survey-begins/ | Published: 3rd January 2018
Myanmar hosts a key workshop News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/myanmar-hosts-a-key-workshop/ | Published: 6th August 2015
IAPB Regional Workshop: Europe News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/iapb-regional-workshop-europe/ | Published: 18th June 2015
Global activity to end avoidable blindness – Are we having an impact? News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/global-activity-to-end-avoidable-blindness-are-we-having-an-impact/ | Published: 22nd May 2015
Access to health is not a luxury it’s a right News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/access-to-health-is-not-a-luxury-its-a-right/ | Published: 9th April 2015
Bayer HealthCare Supports World Sight Day Event News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/bayer-healthcare-supports-world-sight-day-event/ | Published: 8th April 2015
Bob McMullan on the IAPB WSD14 Event – and the future News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/bob-mcmullan-on-the-iapb-wsd14-event-and-the-future/ | Published: 7th April 2015
VISION 2020 Latin America meeting, Mexico City News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vision-2020-latin-america-meeting-mexico-city/ | Published: 4th April 2015
Regional Action Plan: PAHO News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/regional-action-plan-paho/ | Published: 28th March 2015