Skip to content

13 results found for: "IAPB Gender Equity Work Group"

Focus Needed on Gender Equity on Eye Health Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/focus-needed-on-gender-equity-on-eye-health/ | Published: 6th April 2022
#BreakTheBias in eye health together: Envisioning a movement of inclusive collaboration Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/breakthebias-in-eye-health-together-envisioning-a-movement-of-inclusive-collaboration/ | Published: 7th March 2022
We need to be a force for change today, not tomorrow! A review of the 65th United Nations Commission on the Status of Women Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/we-need-to-be-a-force-for-change-today-not-tomorrow-a-review-of-the-65th-united-nations-commission-on-the-status-of-women/ | Published: 14th April 2021
Happy International Women’s Day 2020! News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/happy-international-womens-day-2020/ | Published: 5th March 2020
Light for the World: “Walking the Talk” – Good Practices in Gender Equality News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/light-for-the-world-walking-the-talk-good-practices-in-gender-equality/ | Published: 5th March 2020
How can we achieve an equal and inclusive world for women and girls? News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/how-can-we-achieve-an-equal-and-inclusive-world-for-women-and-girls/ | Published: 5th March 2020
Achieving Gender Equity to Ensure Gender Equality in the Next Generation News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/achieving-gender-equity-to-ensure-gender-equality-in-the-next-generation/ | Published: 5th March 2020
Progressing gender equity at Council of Members 2019 News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/progressing-gender-equity-at-council-of-members-2019/ | Published: 18th September 2019
Nunpuii: Inspiring Young Women in India’s North-East News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/nunpuii-inspiring-young-women-in-indias-north-east/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Khairunissa: Gender Balance in Rural India News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/khairunissa-gender-balance-in-rural-india/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Nirasha Preethirathne: Breaking Barriers in Sri Lanka News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/nirasha-preethirathne-breaking-barriers-in-sri-lanka/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Erna Takazawa: Opening Eyes in Oceania News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/erna-takazawa-opening-eyes-in-oceania/ | Published: 6th March 2019