Skip to content

20 results found for: "SiB--Advocacy"

Partnership with Ministry of Health and General Education in elimination of avoidable blindness in three underserved compounds of Lusaka News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/partnership-with-ministry-of-health-and-general-education-in-elimination-of-avoidable-blindness-in-three-underserved-compounds-of-lusaka/ | Published: 29th April 2020
How to partner with the MoH – at the national, district, health facility and community level News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/how-to-partner-with-the-moh-at-the-national-district-health-facility-and-community-level/ | Published: 28th April 2020
Research Influencing Government Policy in Ivory Coast News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/research-influencing-government-policy-in-ivory-coast/ | Published: 1st August 2017
Advocacy to include eye health indicators in HMIS indicators News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/advocacy-to-include-eye-health-indicators-in-hmis-indicators/ | Published: 1st August 2017
Importance of Training County Hospital Personnel News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/importance-of-training-county-hospital-personnel/ | Published: 1st August 2017
Lobbying District Councils for Eye Health Services News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/lobbying-district-councils-for-eye-health-services/ | Published: 1st August 2017
Creating partnerships between eye health & diabetes departments to treat Diabetic Retinopathy News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/creating-partnerships-between-eye-health-diabetes-departments-to-treat-diabetic-retinopathy/ | Published: 31st July 2017
Livingstone Urban Eye Care Programme News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/livingstone-urban-eye-care-programme/ | Published: 17th December 2015
Sightsavers Nigeria Eye Care Programme News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/sightsavers-nigeria-eye-care-programme/ | Published: 17th December 2015
Sightsavers Pakistan Urban Paediatric Eye Care Programme News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/sightsavers-pakistan-urban-paediatric-eye-care-programme/ | Published: 17th December 2015
Networking / working with Government: BHVI Nigeria News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/networking-working-with-government-bhvi-nigeria/ | Published: 17th December 2015
Networking / working with Government: Orbis China Shanghai News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/networking-working-with-government-orbis-china-shanghai/ | Published: 17th December 2015