Skip to content

11 results found for: "Vision for a Nation"

Vision for a Nation to merge with Vision Aid Overseas News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vision-for-a-nation-to-merge-with-vision-aid-overseas/ | Published: 5th January 2022
Using technology for eye health impact in Africa Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/using-technology-for-eye-health-impact-in-africa/ | Published: 21st July 2021
Vision for a Nation look to expand their impact in Ghana in the new year News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vision-for-a-nation-look-to-expand-their-impact-in-ghana-in-the-new-year/ | Published: 15th December 2020
A Call to solve the vision crisis among school children News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/a-call-to-solve-the-vision-crisis-among-school-children/ | Published: 20th March 2020
Vision for a Nation Foundation Request for Proposals – Philippines Primary Eye Care Feasibility Assessment News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vision-for-a-nation-foundation-request-for-proposals-philippines-primary-eye-care-feasibility-assessment/ | Published: 20th February 2020
Clearly links up with IAPB News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/clearly-links-up-with-iapb/ | Published: 30th January 2019
Vacancy: Eye Health Team Lead (Ghana) News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vacancy-eye-health-team-lead-ghana/ | Published: 15th January 2019
The Power of the Collective: Ghana Eye Health Consortium News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/the-power-of-the-collective-ghana-eye-health-consortium/ | Published: 4th October 2018
Vacancy: Finance and Administration Officer (Ghana) News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vacancy-finance-and-administration-officer-ghana/ | Published: 3rd October 2018
Vacancy: Programme Manager; Ghana (VFAN) News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vacancy-programme-manager-ghana-vfan/ | Published: 25th May 2018
VFAN wins 2018 Bond Innovation Award News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vfan-wins-2018-bond-innovation-award/ | Published: 7th March 2018