Skip to content

139 results found for: "Western Pacific"

World Report on Vision Launch Event PNG News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/world-report-on-vision-launch-event-png/ | Published: 6th March 2020
IAPB Members Launch the World Report in Strategic Western Pacific Countries News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/iapb-members-launch-the-world-report-in-strategic-western-pacific-countries/ | Published: 28th January 2020
James Muecke named Australian of the Year News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/james-muecke-named-australian-of-the-year/ | Published: 27th January 2020
2019 in Review: Highlights from IAPB Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/2019-in-review-highlights-from-iapb-western-pacific/ | Published: 17th December 2019
Ophthalmic Nurses in Philippines form peer Association News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/ophthalmic-nurses-in-philippines-form-peer-association/ | Published: 31st October 2019
Lions commitment to improving life in PNG through eye health News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/lions-commitment-to-improving-life-in-png-through-eye-health/ | Published: 5th September 2019
Register for the Singapore Global Young Ophthalmologist Meeting News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/register-for-the-singapore-global-young-ophthalmologist-meeting/ | Published: 4th September 2019
Optometry Showcased in the Philippines News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/optometry-showcased-in-the-philippines/ | Published: 4th September 2019
The Fred Hollows Foundation launches new Indigenous Australia Program News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/the-fred-hollows-foundation-launches-new-indigenous-australia-program/ | Published: 3rd September 2019
Singapore Hosts Myopia Summit News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/singapore-hosts-myopia-summit/ | Published: 30th August 2019
Optometry is leading the new future of eye health in Vietnam News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/optometry-is-leading-the-new-future-of-eye-health-in-vietnam/ | Published: 20th August 2019
PacEyes – Another Successful Conference in Suva News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/paceyes-another-successful-conference-in-suva/ | Published: 20th August 2019