Skip to content

139 results found for: "Western Pacific"

Vanuatu Eye Clinic Launch News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/vanuatu-eye-clinic-launch/ | Published: 24th April 2019
IAPB WPR Focus: Quarter one in the Western Pacific region News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/iapb-wpr-focus-quarter-one-in-the-western-pacific-region/ | Published: 24th April 2019
Glaucoma in South Korea News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/glaucoma-in-south-korea/ | Published: 14th March 2019
Hope and glaucoma – The need to advocate and educate News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/hope-and-glaucoma-the-need-to-advocate-and-educate/ | Published: 12th March 2019
Erna Takazawa: Opening Eyes in Oceania News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/erna-takazawa-opening-eyes-in-oceania/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Amanda Huang: Committed to Change in China News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/amanda-huang-committed-to-change-in-china/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Focus On Glaucoma Webinar: China and West Pacific News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/focus-on-glaucoma-webinar-china-and-west-pacific/ | Published: 28th February 2019
Singapore to host IAPB General Assembly in 2020 News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/singapore-to-host-iapb-general-assembly-in-2020/ | Published: 27th February 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/2018-in-review-iapb-western-pacific/ | Published: 13th December 2018
Creating a Comprehensive Child Eye Health Network News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/creating-a-comprehensive-child-eye-health-network/ | Published: 20th November 2018
WHO-IAPB-BHVI join in collaborative meeting on Developing Myopia Strategies News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/who-iapb-bhvi-join-in-collaborative-meeting-on-developing-myopia-strategies/ | Published: 19th November 2018
Fighting an epidemic in the Pacific Islands: Vanuatu News https://www.iapb.org:8443/news/fighting-an-epidemic-in-the-pacific-islands-vanuatu/ | Published: 14th November 2018