Skip to content

52 results found for: "World Report on Vision"

India Unveils World Report on Vision Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/india-unveils-world-report-on-vision/ | Published: 7th December 2021
2021 in Review: IAPB Africa Highlights Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/2021-in-review-iapb-africa-highlights/ | Published: 23rd November 2021
World Council of Optometry gets behind #LoveYourEyes Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/world-council-of-optometry-gets-behind-loveyoureyes/ | Published: 15th September 2021
Improving eye health status in SEA Region Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/improving-eye-health-status-in-sea-region/ | Published: 17th August 2021
Integrated people-centred eye care: Regional Update Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/integrated-people-centred-eye-care-regional-update/ | Published: 6th August 2021
IAPB Board of Trustees Summary Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/iapb-board-of-trustees-summary/ | Published: 12th May 2021
Farewell from Victoria Sheffield Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/farewell-from-victoria-sheffield/ | Published: 12th May 2021
Nepal Committed to incorporate IPEC in to national eye health policy and strategies in Nepal Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/nepal-committed-to-incorporate-ipec-in-to-national-eye-health-policy-and-strategies-in-nepal/ | Published: 6th May 2021
The World Report on Vision – what are the next steps? Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/the-world-report-on-vision-what-are-the-next-steps/ | Published: 14th April 2021
International Women’s Day 2021 in the Western Pacific: Women Leaders in Eye Health – Dr Audrey Aumua Blog https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/international-womens-day-2021-in-the-western-pacific-women-leaders-in-eye-health-dr-audrey-aumua/ | Published: 5th March 2021
Addressing avoidable vision loss will make the world more equal – The Lancet Global Health Commission on Global Eye Health: vision beyond 2020 is published Blog

The Lancet Global Commission on Global Eye Health is published.

https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/addressing-avoidable-vision-loss-will-make-the-world-more-equal-the-lancet-global-health-commission-on-global-eye-health-vision-beyond-2020-is-published/ | Published: 24th February 2021
2020 in Review: Global Advocacy Blog

Jessica Crofts-Lawrence highlights key Advocacy moments from 2020.

https://www.iapb.org:8443/blog/2020-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 27th November 2020