Skip to content

36 results found for: "Australia"

Improving the vision of glaucoma patients News https://www.iapb.org/news/improving-the-vision-of-glaucoma-patients/ | Published: 11th March 2019
Australian government extends programme addressing DR in Indigenous population News https://www.iapb.org/news/australian-government-extends-programme-addressing-dr-in-indigenous-population/ | Published: 2nd August 2018
IAPB WPR Focus: Editorial July 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-wpr-focus-editorial-july-2018/ | Published: 19th July 2018
Australian government funds new National Diabetes Eye Screening Programme News https://www.iapb.org/news/australian-government-funds-new-national-diabetes-eye-screening-programme/ | Published: 13th July 2018
VISION 2020 Australia appoints new CEO News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-2020-australia-appoints-new-ceo/ | Published: 26th June 2018
The Australian College of Optometry: Focusing on the disadvantaged News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-australian-college-of-optometry-focusing-on-the-disadvantaged/ | Published: 25th June 2018
My Involvement in Aboriginal Vision Programmes News https://www.iapb.org/news/my-involvement-in-aboriginal-vision-programmes/ | Published: 9th August 2017
Closing the gap in Indigenous Eye Health in Australia News https://www.iapb.org/news/closing-the-gap-in-indigenous-eye-health-in-australia/ | Published: 9th August 2017
Trachoma in the Western Pacific – end in sight News https://www.iapb.org/news/trachoma-in-the-western-pacific-end-in-sight/ | Published: 15th February 2017
Australia loses sight of International Aid Commitments News https://www.iapb.org/news/australia-loses-sight-of-international-aid-commitments/ | Published: 1st September 2015
Australia funds its first ‘National Eye Health Survey’ News https://www.iapb.org/news/australia-funds-its-first-national-eye-health-survey/ | Published: 24th March 2015
First ‘National Eye Health Survey’ gets funding in Australia News https://www.iapb.org/news/first-national-eye-health-survey-gets-funding-in-australia/ | Published: 31st July 2014