Skip to content

63 results found for: "World Sight Day"

World Sight Day 2022 to take sight screenings to National Parliaments News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-sight-day-2022-to-take-sight-screenings-to-national-parliaments/ | Published: 12th July 2022
Love Your Eyes is Back in 2022! News https://www.iapb.org/news/love-your-eyes-is-back-in-2022/ | Published: 13th April 2022
2021 in Review : World Sight Day Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2021-in-review-world-sight-day/ | Published: 25th November 2021
2021 in Review: IAPB Western Pacific highlights Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2021-in-review-iapb-western-pacific-highlights/ | Published: 23rd November 2021
2021 in Review: Clarity and Persistence Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2021-in-review-clarity-and-persistence/ | Published: 23rd November 2021
World Sight Day Photos of the Year Announced News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-sight-day-photos-of-the-year-announced/ | Published: 29th October 2021
World Sight Day 2021 in Africa Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/world-sight-day-2021-in-africa/ | Published: 21st October 2021
More than 3 Million Pledge to Love Eyes this World Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/more-than-3-million-pledge-to-love-eyes-this-world-sight-day/ | Published: 14th October 2021
HRH The Countess of Wessex encourages people to get a sight test on World Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/hrh-the-countess-of-wessex-encourages-people-to-get-a-sight-test-this-world-sight-day/ | Published: 14th October 2021
OneSight Pledges to Empower 25,000 Individuals For World Sight Day Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/onesight-pledges-to-empower-25000-individuals-for-world-sight-day/ | Published: 16th September 2021
Combat Blindness International 2021 World Sight Day virtual event News https://www.iapb.org/news/combat-blindness-international-2021-world-sight-day-virtual-event/ | Published: 15th September 2021
World Council of Optometry gets behind #LoveYourEyes Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/world-council-of-optometry-gets-behind-loveyoureyes/ | Published: 15th September 2021