Skip to content

46 results found for: "World Sight Day"

Vision 2020 USA Hosts Congressional Briefing for World Sight Day 2020 Blog

A summary of VISION 2020 USA's World Sight Day Congressional Briefing.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/vision-2020-usa-hosts-congressional-briefing-for-world-sight-day-2020/ | Published: 16th November 2020
Vision Trust celebrates World Sight Day in Karachi News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-trust-celebrates-world-sight-day-in-karachi/ | Published: 8th October 2020
WSD Photo Competition: Hope in Sight News https://www.iapb.org/news/wsd-photo-competition-hope-in-sight/ | Published: 6th October 2020
Launch of #HopeInSight photo competition News https://www.iapb.org/news/launch-of-hopeinsight-photo-competition/ | Published: 1st July 2020
Winners of the #VisionFirst Photo Competition News https://www.iapb.org/news/winners-of-the-visionfirst-photo-competition/ | Published: 15th October 2019
WSD Photo Competition: 5 Years of Photos and Loads of Inspiration News https://www.iapb.org/news/wsd-photo-competition-5-years-of-photos-and-loads-of-inspiration/ | Published: 3rd October 2019
WHO Regional office for Africa update on Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/who-regional-office-for-africa-update-on-eye-health/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
Día Mundial de la Visión 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/dia-mundial-de-la-vision-2019/ | Published: 20th September 2019
Cómo celebramos el Día Mundial de la Visión en México News https://www.iapb.org/news/como-celebramos-el-dia-mundial-de-la-vision-en-mexico/ | Published: 20th September 2019
IAPB WPR Focus: Editorial November 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-wpr-focus-editorial-november-2018/ | Published: 12th November 2018
World Sight Day 2018 celebrations in the Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-sight-day-2018-celebrations-in-the-western-pacific/ | Published: 12th November 2018
Launch of Korean Eye Care Working Group News https://www.iapb.org/news/launch-of-korean-eye-care-working-group/ | Published: 12th November 2018