Skip to content

57 results found for: "World Sight Day"

World Sight Day 2021 in Africa Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/world-sight-day-2021-in-africa/ | Published: 21st October 2021
More than 3 Million Pledge to Love Eyes this World Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/more-than-3-million-pledge-to-love-eyes-this-world-sight-day/ | Published: 14th October 2021
HRH The Countess of Wessex encourages people to get a sight test on World Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/hrh-the-countess-of-wessex-encourages-people-to-get-a-sight-test-this-world-sight-day/ | Published: 14th October 2021
OneSight Pledges to Empower 25,000 Individuals For World Sight Day Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/onesight-pledges-to-empower-25000-individuals-for-world-sight-day/ | Published: 16th September 2021
Combat Blindness International 2021 World Sight Day virtual event News https://www.iapb.org/news/combat-blindness-international-2021-world-sight-day-virtual-event/ | Published: 15th September 2021
World Council of Optometry gets behind #LoveYourEyes Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/world-council-of-optometry-gets-behind-loveyoureyes/ | Published: 15th September 2021
Optometry Council of India World Sight Day screening initiative Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/optometry-council-of-india-world-sight-day-screening-initiative/ | Published: 14th September 2021
Judging Panel Announced for Global Photo Competition News https://www.iapb.org/news/judging-panel-announced-for-global-photo-competition/ | Published: 21st July 2021
2021 World Sight Day theme announced News https://www.iapb.org/news/2021-world-sight-day-theme-announced/ | Published: 9th July 2021
IAPB Board of Trustees Summary Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/iapb-board-of-trustees-summary/ | Published: 12th May 2021
World Sight Day events Spreading Hope In Sight Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/world-sight-day-events-spreading-hope-in-sight/ | Published: 24th February 2021
Vision 2020 USA Hosts Congressional Briefing for World Sight Day 2020 Blog

A summary of VISION 2020 USA's World Sight Day Congressional Briefing.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/vision-2020-usa-hosts-congressional-briefing-for-world-sight-day-2020/ | Published: 16th November 2020