Skip to content

South East Asia

IAPB South East Asia Region comprises a total number of 11 countries.

Select the following bars to learn more about the countries in the region, key contacts, and country chairs.

  • Bangladesh
  • Bhutan
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • People’s Rep. Korea
  • Maldives
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Sri Lanka
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste

Regional Chair: Dr. Rohit Khanna email: [email protected]

Regional Coordinator: Yuddha Dhoj Sapkota email: [email protected]

IAPB South East Asia Newsletter

Subscribe now for news from the Africa region, which is sent to subscribers quarterly in French and English.

Latest news from IAPB South East Asia