Skip to content

Latin America

The Latin America region covers 19 countries between Central and South America.

Select the following bars to learn more about the countries in the region and key contacts.

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexico
  • Nicaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela (Boliv. Rep. of)

Development Officer – Latin America: Luisa Casas Luque, email: [email protected]

Regional Chair: Dr Francisco Martínez Castro, email: [email protected]

Regional Strategic Advisors:

Latin America Newsletter

Subscribe now for news from the Latin America region, delivered to your inbox.

Latest news from IAPB Latin America