Skip to content

209 results found for: "Africa"

EMPOWERING EYE HEALTH ADVOCACY IN ZAMBIA: A COLLABORATIVE EFFORT Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/empowering-eye-health-advocacy-in-zambia-a-collaborative-effort/ | Published: 18th July 2024
Climate Change and its Impact on Eye Health Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/climate-change-and-its-impact-on-eye-health/ | Published: 15th July 2024
National Advocacy Network Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/national-advocacy-network/ | Published: 27th March 2024
National Advocacy Networks for Eye Health in Zambia and Ghana Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/national-advocacy-networks-for-eye-health-in-zambia-and-ghana/ | Published: 26th March 2024
Scientific Conference Events https://www.iapb.org/learn/our-events/events-calendar/scientific-conference/ | Published: 4th March 2024
2023 in Review: Africa – Regional Engagement Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2023-in-review-africa-regional-engagement/ | Published: 17th November 2023
Nigerian National Eye Health Guidelines Launched Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/nigerian-national-eye-health-guidelines-launched/ | Published: 27th October 2023
Advocacy to Action – Stories from the regions – Ghana Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/advocacy-to-action-stories-from-the-regions-ghana/ | Published: 18th October 2023
My COECSA experience Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/my-coecsa-experience/ | Published: 3rd October 2023
Regional Update session: Africa Region Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/regional-update-session-africa-region/ | Published: 25th September 2023
Eye Care Foundation fights against avoidable blindness in Tanzania Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/eye-care-foundation-fights-against-avoidable-blindness-in-tanzania/ | Published: 1st June 2023
Benin and Mali eliminate trachoma as a public health problem News https://www.iapb.org/news/benin-and-mali-eliminate-trachoma-as-a-public-health-problem/ | Published: 17th May 2023