Skip to content

25 results found for: "Ghana"

Ghana’s China trained doctor restoring sight to locals News https://www.iapb.org/news/ghanas-china-trained-doctor-restoring-sight-to-locals/ | Published: 16th November 2023
IAPB West/Central Africa Sub Regional Workshop Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/iapb-west-central-africa-sub-regional-workshop/ | Published: 11th July 2023
2023 Ghana Eye Health Summit Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2023-ghana-eye-health-summit/ | Published: 11th July 2023
Dismantling gender barriers to care Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/dismantling-gender-barriers-to-care/ | Published: 22nd September 2022
Vision for a Nation to merge with Vision Aid Overseas News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-for-a-nation-to-merge-with-vision-aid-overseas/ | Published: 5th January 2022
Orbis: Sustainability of Eye Care Into Existing Health Systems – The Ghana Approach News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-sustainability-of-eye-care-into-existing-health-systems-the-ghana-approach/ | Published: 22nd December 2020
Vision for a Nation look to expand their impact in Ghana in the new year News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-for-a-nation-look-to-expand-their-impact-in-ghana-in-the-new-year/ | Published: 15th December 2020
Global Outreach is the New Normal News https://www.iapb.org/news/global-outreach-is-the-new-normal/ | Published: 3rd June 2020
Key Recommendations on Eye Health at the West African Health Organization Meeting News https://www.iapb.org/news/key-recommendations-on-eye-health-at-the-west-african-health-organization-meeting/ | Published: 16th April 2020
Orientation Meeting for the implementation of the Primary Eye Care Training Manual News https://www.iapb.org/news/orientation-meeting-for-the-implementation-of-the-primary-eye-care-training-manual/ | Published: 26th March 2019
IAPB Africa Planning meeting News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-planning-meeting/ | Published: 26th March 2019
Vacancy: Eye Health Team Lead (Ghana) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-eye-health-team-lead-ghana/ | Published: 15th January 2019