Skip to content

8 results found for: "International Centre for Eye Health"

Lack Of Evidence Fails Indigenous People Worldwide Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/lack-of-evidence-fails-indigenous-people-worldwide/ | Published: 9th September 2021
Diabetic Retinopathy Services during a Pandemic Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/diabetic-retinopathy-services-during-a-pandemic/ | Published: 29th June 2021
New study in The Lancet Digital Health on Peek Community Eye Health system News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-study-in-the-lancet-digital-health-on-peek-community-eye-health-system/ | Published: 22nd June 2021
The Community Eye Health Journal is now available via App News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-community-eye-health-journal-is-now-available-via-app/ | Published: 13th November 2019
Yuddha Sapkota, certified RAAB 7 Survey trainer News https://www.iapb.org/news/yuddha-sapkota-certified-raab-7-survey-trainer/ | Published: 31st May 2019
Using smartphone based tools and health systems: Peek Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/using-smartphone-based-tools-and-health-systems-peek-vision/ | Published: 27th March 2019
Child Health must include Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/child-health-must-include-eye-health/ | Published: 20th November 2018
The Retinopathy of Prematurity Network (ROP-NET): bringing essential eye care to premature babies News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-retinopathy-of-prematurity-network-rop-net-bringing-essential-eye-care-to-premature-babies/ | Published: 16th November 2018