Skip to content

22 Search Results Found For: ""

Statement of the World Blind Union on International Day of Persons with Disabilities Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/statement-of-the-world-blind-union-on-international-day-of-persons-with-disabilities/ | Published: 1st December 2022
The Retinal Communities Pavilion at EURETINA 2022 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/the-retinal-communities-pavilion-at-euretina-2022/ | Published: 25th October 2022
Implementation of 2030 In Sight: Action Points from Hyderabad Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/implementation-of-2030-in-sight-action-points-from-hyderabad/ | Published: 10th August 2022
Simposio en Impacto Social Brasil Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/simposio-en-impacto-social-brasil/ | Published: 29th July 2022
Premios a la excelencia en 2020 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/premio-a-la-excelencia-en-202/ | Published: 29th July 2022
Abogacía para la Acción América Latina Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/abogacia-para-la-accion-america-latina/ | Published: 29th July 2022
La reunión Regional de miembros de IAPB Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/la-reunion-regional-de-miembros-de-iapb/ | Published: 29th July 2022
IPEC Advocacy Toolkit is out! Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/ipec-advocacy-toolkit-is-out/ | Published: 27th July 2022
Cambodia Identifies Opportunities to Embed 2030 In Sight Strategies Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/cambodia-identifies-opportunities-to-embed-2030-in-sight-strategies/ | Published: 25th July 2022
An easier way for members to submit content Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/an-easier-way-for-members-to-submit-content/ | Published: 21st July 2022
Sustainability in Eye Care: More Evidence Needed to Reduce Environmental Impact Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/sustainability-in-eye-care/ | Published: 18th July 2022
2030 In Sight for Gender Equity Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight-for-gender-equity/ | Published: 18th July 2022

Filter by;