跳到内容

2021年的眼健康英雄

我们的眼健康英雄带着激情、目标和决心工作,以改善世界各地人们的生活。
他们是来自眼科健康各个领域和背景的变革者、创新者和新兴领导者。

2021年的眼健康英雄

2021年的眼健康英雄

2021年眼健康英雄计划将继续保持我们在2020年开始的势头,表彰和庆祝年轻的和即将到来的一线工作人员、志愿者、支持人员和更多的眼健康部门。

2021年,我们正在寻求眼科健康英雄的提名,范围包括 三个类别来自整个眼健康领域,包括在临床、医院、研究、国际非政府组织/非政府组织、商业和公共政策领域工作的人。

被提名人可以在第一线工作,解决应对COVID-19的问题,研究和开发,宣传,计划,销售,业务,支持服务或与眼科和验光相关的临床领域。  

眼健康英雄是 开放给任何从事眼睛健康工作的人,年龄在35岁及以下。

我们邀请各机构提名每个类别不超过一名工作人员为眼健康英雄。

眼睛健康英雄可以在以下任何一个类别中获得提名。
  1. 变革者他们有行动的动力。他们将好的想法转化为行动,并不断尝试,直到他们有所作为。从将眼睛健康嵌入卫生系统、改变企业行为或带来政策变化,他们通过自己的行动积极带来积极的变化。
  2. 创新者拥抱新思想,创造新的可能性和结果。他们挑战现状,突破知识的界限,在眼睛健康方面开发新的方法、系统或适当的技术。
  3. 未来的领导者在整个眼科领域的所有级别和所有角色中都出现了未来领袖。他们有一些共同的特点;他们在自己的岗位上表现出色,影响他人,显示出潜力,并乐于学习、接受失败和成长。他们有很强的人际关系建设能力--领导者能培养领袖,他们能团结他人并帮助他们看到新的可能性。

 

提名你的英雄!

 

IAPB感谢艾伯维公司旗下的Allergan支持2020年和2021年的眼健康英雄计划。

Allergan标志

Skip to content

Eye Health Heroes 2021

Our Eye Health Heroes work with passion, purpose and determination to improve peoples’ lives all over the world.
They are the change-makers, innovators and emerging leaders from across all areas and backgrounds in eye health.

Eye Health Heroes 2021

Eye Health Heroes 2021

The Eye Health Heroes 2021 programme will continue the momentum we started in 2020, recognising and celebrating young and upcoming frontline staff, volunteers, support staff and more within the eye health sector.  

In 2021, we are seeking nominations for Eye Health Heroes within three categories from across the eye health sector including those working in clinical, hospital, research, INGO/NGO, business and public policy settings.    

Nominees may be working on the front line tackling the response to COVID-19, research and development, advocacy, programmes, sales, business, support services or clinical areas linked to ophthalmology and optometry.  

Eye Health Heroes are open to anyone working across eye health, who are aged 35 and under.  

Organisations are invited to nominate no more than one member of staff per category as Eye Health Heroes:  

Eye Health Heroes can be nominated in any one of the following categories:
  1. Change-makers are motivated to act. They turn good ideas into action and they keep trying until they have made a difference.  From embedding eye health in health systems, changing corporate behaviour or bringing about policy change they are actively bringing positive change through their actions.  
  2. Innovators embrace new ideas and create new possibilities and outcomes.  They challenge the status quo and push the boundaries of knowledge to develop new approaches, systems or appropriate technologies in eye health.     
  3. Future Leaders emerge at all levels and in all roles across eye health.  They have some shared characteristics; they are high performers in their roles, influence others, show potential and are open to learning, failing and growing.  They have strong people building skills – leaders build leaders and they can unite others and help them see new possibilities 

 

Nominate your hero!

 

IAPB is thankful to the Allergan, an AbbVie company for supporting the Eye Health Hero programme for 2020 and 2021.

Allergan logo