Skip to content

35 Search Results Found For: ""

Bringing Myopia into Focus for Parents Worldwide Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/bringing-myopia-into-focus-for-parents-worldwide-2/ | Published: 11th September 2020
The Fred Hollows Foundation Celebrates National Eye Care Day in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-fred-hollows-foundation-celebrates-national-eye-care-day-in-china/ | Published: 15th June 2020
Partnering for Purpose: Why We’re Collaborating with IAPB News https://www.iapb.org/news/partnering-for-purpose-why-were-collaborating-with-iapb/ | Published: 30th March 2020
How Optometrists Help in the Battle Against Myopia News https://www.iapb.org/news/how-optometrists-help-in-the-battle-against-myopia/ | Published: 27th March 2020
“But where are the ophthalmologists (doctors)?” Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/but-where-are-the-ophthalmologists-doctors/ | Published: 23rd March 2020
The Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen join IAPB News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-eberhard-karls-university-of-tubingen-join-iapb/ | Published: 27th February 2020
2019 in Review: Highlights from IAPB Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-highlights-from-iapb-western-pacific/ | Published: 17th December 2019
Orbis: Saving Vision and Changing Children’s Lives Across the World News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-saving-vision-and-changing-childrens-lives-across-the-world/ | Published: 20th November 2019
Optometry Showcased in the Philippines News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometry-showcased-in-the-philippines/ | Published: 4th September 2019
Singapore Hosts Myopia Summit News https://www.iapb.org/news/singapore-hosts-myopia-summit/ | Published: 30th August 2019
Celebrating China National Sight Day: A round-up News https://www.iapb.org/news/celebrating-china-national-sight-day-a-round-up/ | Published: 24th June 2019
24th China National Sight Day to be observed on June 6 News https://www.iapb.org/news/24th-china-national-sight-day-to-be-observed-on-june-6/ | Published: 27th May 2019

Filter by;