Skip to content

18 Search Results Found For: ""

Preliminary findings of Nepal RAAB News https://www.iapb.org/news/preliminary-findings-of-nepal-raab/ | Published: 19th May 2020
2019 in Review: Highlights from IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-highlights-from-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 17th December 2019
RAAB Survey in Nepal News https://www.iapb.org/news/raab-survey-in-nepal/ | Published: 26th November 2019
Eye Health Expert’s meeting in Kathmandu News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-experts-meeting-in-kathmandu/ | Published: 25th November 2019
New Health Policy in Nepal News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-health-policy-in-nepal/ | Published: 25th November 2019
Sanduk Ruit honoured with Nepal’s Prime Minister National Talent Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/sanduk-ruit-honoured-with-nepals-prime-minister-national-talent-award/ | Published: 3rd October 2019
Reducing childhood blindness in Nepal: the National Programme for Control of Childhood Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/reducing-childhood-blindness-in-nepal-the-national-programme-for-control-of-childhood-blindness/ | Published: 20th September 2019
Finding Knowledge, Attitude and Practice of eye health in Nepal News https://www.iapb.org/news/finding-knowledge-attitude-and-practice-of-eye-health-in-nepal/ | Published: 5th August 2019
The Tilganga Institute of Ophthalmology celebrates two milestones News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-tilganga-institute-of-ophthalmology-celebrates-two-milestones/ | Published: 29th July 2019
Sub-Specialty Training is Key to Addressing Glaucoma News https://www.iapb.org/news/sub-specialty-training-is-key-to-addressing-glaucoma/ | Published: 12th March 2019
2018 – Members share their highlights News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-members-share-their-highlights/ | Published: 11th December 2018
IAPB: A year in photos 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-a-year-in-photos-2018/ | Published: 10th December 2018

Filter by;