Skip to content

15 results found for: "Orbis International"

IAPB South-East Asia region achievements from 2012-20 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/iapb-south-east-asia-region-achievements-from-2012-20/ | Published: 17th August 2021
Our Vision Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/our-vision/ | Published: 6th August 2021
New Senior Vice President of Global Programs at Orbis News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-senior-vice-president-of-global-programs-at-orbis/ | Published: 16th July 2021
Tackling Myopia in Children Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/tackling-myopia-in-children/ | Published: 3rd June 2021
Launch of Global Research Programme devoted to vision and SDGs News https://www.iapb.org/news/launch-of-first-global-research-programme-devoted-to-vision-and-sdgs/ | Published: 2nd June 2021
Orbis: Sustainability of Eye Care Into Existing Health Systems – The Ghana Approach News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-sustainability-of-eye-care-into-existing-health-systems-the-ghana-approach/ | Published: 22nd December 2020
Vacancy: Digital Learning Specialist News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-digital-learning-specialist/ | Published: 12th October 2020
Stay True to the Calling Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/stay-true-to-the-calling/ | Published: 24th July 2020
Eye Health Forum on China-Africa Cooperation Ⅲ Virtual News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-forum-on-china-africa-cooperation-%e2%85%b2-virtual/ | Published: 18th June 2020
Shanghai holds China’s 25th national eye care day campaign News https://www.iapb.org/news/shanghai-holds-chinas-25th-national-eye-care-day-campaign/ | Published: 9th June 2020
Digital Technology webinars: A Round-up News https://www.iapb.org/news/digital-technology-webinars-a-round-up/ | Published: 3rd June 2020
RAAB Survey Completed in Rohingya Refugee Population in Cox Bazaar, Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/raab-survey-completed-in-rohingya-refugee-population-in-cox-bazaar-bangladesh/ | Published: 27th November 2019