Skip to content

9 Search Results Found For: ""

Launching a new funding stream tackling visual impairment: The Indigo Trust News https://www.iapb.org/news/launching-a-new-funding-stream-tackling-visual-impairment-the-indigo-trust/ | Published: 27th August 2019
First Francophone Africa Leadership Development Programme Graduates News https://www.iapb.org/news/first-francophone-africa-leadership-development-programme-graduates/ | Published: 26th March 2019
Orientation Meeting for the implementation of the Primary Eye Care Training Manual News https://www.iapb.org/news/orientation-meeting-for-the-implementation-of-the-primary-eye-care-training-manual/ | Published: 26th March 2019
Training surgeons through simulation: A BCBP-funded project News https://www.iapb.org/news/training-surgeons-through-simulation-a-bcbp-funded-project/ | Published: 11th March 2019
WHO Afro releases Core Competencies for the Eye Health Workforce News https://www.iapb.org/news/who-afro-releases-core-competencies-for-the-eye-health-workforce/ | Published: 21st February 2019
Validating the WHO Regional Core Competencies in IAPB Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/validating-the-who-regional-core-competencies-in-iapb-africa/ | Published: 26th March 2018
Africa Day : Improving Primary Eye Care in Rwanda News https://www.iapb.org/news/africa-day-improving-primary-eye-care-in-rwanda/ | Published: 25th May 2017
IAPB Africa: An Update and an Annual Review News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-an-update-and-an-annual-review/ | Published: 17th May 2017
Priorities for glaucoma care in Sub-Saharan Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/priorities-for-glaucoma-care-in-sub-saharan-africa/ | Published: 20th March 2017

Filter by;