Skip to content

22 results found for: "2030 In Sight"

Global campaign demands urgent action from governments and businesses to change the lives of 1 billion people  News https://www.iapb.org/news/global-campaign-demands-urgent-action-from-governments-and-businesses-to-change-the-lives-of-1-billion-people/ | Published: 15th August 2022
From 2030 In Sight Strategy to Campaign: Why IAPB is launching the global Love Your Eyes campaign Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/from-2030-in-sight-strategy-to-campaign-why-iapb-is-launching-the-global-love-your-eyes-campaign/ | Published: 15th August 2022
A first time visit to see IAPB members work in delivering accessible, available and affordable eye health Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/a-first-time-visit-to-see-iapb-members-work-in-delivering-accessible-available-and-affordable-eye-health/ | Published: 15th August 2022
Love Your Eyes Loves Kenya Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/love-your-eyes-loves-kenya/ | Published: 15th August 2022
Implementation of 2030 In Sight: Action Points from Hyderabad Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/implementation-of-2030-in-sight-action-points-from-hyderabad/ | Published: 10th August 2022
Cambodia Identifies Opportunities to Embed 2030 In Sight Strategies Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/cambodia-identifies-opportunities-to-embed-2030-in-sight-strategies/ | Published: 25th July 2022
Implementing Integrated People-centred Eye Care in South-East Asia (Regional Meeting – 2030 in Sight) Events https://www.iapb.org/learn/our-events/events-calendar/implementing-integrated-people-centred-eye-care-in-south-east-asia-regional-meeting-2030-in-sight/ | Published: 13th July 2022
A day of importance – 6/6/2022 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/a-day-of-importance-6-6-2022/ | Published: 3rd June 2022
IAPB launches WHO Eye Care Guide for Action in next step towards universal access to eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-launches-who-eye-care-guide-for-action-in-next-step-towards-universal-access-to-eye-health/ | Published: 24th May 2022
2030 IN SIGHT Action Planning – Pushing the Agenda Forward Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight-action-planning-pushing-the-agenda-forward/ | Published: 28th April 2022
Apply for ECOSOC Consultative Status News https://www.iapb.org/news/apply-for-ecosoc-consultative-status/ | Published: 25th April 2022
Invest in our planet – an important reminder on Earth Day Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/invest-in-our-planet-an-important-reminder-on-earth-day/ | Published: 20th April 2022