Skip to content

14 results found for: "2030 In Sight"

IAPB launches WHO Eye Care Guide for Action in next step towards universal access to eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-launches-who-eye-care-guide-for-action-in-next-step-towards-universal-access-to-eye-health/ | Published: 24th May 2022
2030 IN SIGHT Action Planning – Pushing the Agenda Forward Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight-action-planning-pushing-the-agenda-forward/ | Published: 28th April 2022
Apply for ECOSOC Consultative Status News https://www.iapb.org/news/apply-for-ecosoc-consultative-status/ | Published: 25th April 2022
Invest in our planet – an important reminder on Earth Day Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/invest-in-our-planet-an-important-reminder-on-earth-day/ | Published: 20th April 2022
IAPB hails success of first global event in over two years News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-hails-success-of-first-global-event-in-over-two-years/ | Published: 9th March 2022
IAPB’s 2030 IN SIGHT LIVE! – Online and in Dubai Events https://www.iapb.org/learn/our-events/events-calendar/2030-in-sight-live/ | Published: 20th January 2022
The Countess of Wessex visits Qatar with Orbis News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-countess-of-wessex-visits-qatar-with-orbis/ | Published: 12th January 2022
2030 In Sight Drop-in Sessions Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight-drop-in-sessions/ | Published: 8th November 2021
IAPB & Hillrom Hold Meeting on DR Targets Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/iapb-hillrom-hold-meeting-on-dr-targets/ | Published: 1st October 2021
Insight newsletter: a new look Blog

With the change in the sectoral strategy, our monthly round-up has a fresh coat of paint!

https://www.iapb.org/blog/insight-newsletter-a-new-look/ | Published: 27th September 2021
2030 In Sight Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight/ | Published: 23rd September 2021
2030 In Sight – A Regional Perspective Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight-a-regional-perspective/ | Published: 23rd September 2021