Skip to content

39 results found for: "Seeing is Believing"

Marking and celebrating the end of Seeing is Believing Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/marking-and-celebrating-the-end-of-seeing-is-believing/ | Published: 10th December 2020
2020 in Review: CEO Update Blog

Peter Holland, our CEO reflects back on 2020.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/2020-in-review-ceo-update/ | Published: 27th November 2020
2020 in Review: Seeing is Believing Blog

Sally Crook on the end of Seeing is Believing and the highlights of 2020.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/2020-in-review-seeing-is-believing/ | Published: 27th November 2020
Addressing Childhood Blindness in South Sulawesi News https://www.iapb.org/news/addressing-childhood-blindness-in-south-sulawesi/ | Published: 27th March 2020
Sharing the perspective: The school eye health programme in Viet Nam News https://www.iapb.org/news/sharing-the-perspective-the-school-eye-health-programme-in-viet-nam/ | Published: 27th March 2020
Early Rehabilitation of the Blind child as a continuum of care Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/early-rehabilitation-of-the-blind-child-as-a-continuum-of-care/ | Published: 23rd March 2020
2019 in Review: Seeing is Believing News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-seeing-is-believing/ | Published: 17th December 2019
2019 in Review: At a crossroads News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-at-a-crossroads/ | Published: 16th December 2019
Strengthening Ophthalmic Nurse Training in Botswana to promote UHC News https://www.iapb.org/news/strengthening-ophthalmic-nurse-training-in-botswana-to-promote-uhc/ | Published: 10th May 2019
2018 in Review: A Letter from the Vice President News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-a-letter-from-the-vice-president/ | Published: 13th December 2018
Creating a Comprehensive Child Eye Health Network News https://www.iapb.org/news/creating-a-comprehensive-child-eye-health-network/ | Published: 20th November 2018
Standard Chartered reaches USD100 million goal News https://www.iapb.org/news/standard-chartered-reaches-usd100-million-goal/ | Published: 26th September 2018