Skip to content

36 results found for: "World Optometry Day"

World Optometry Day: The Evolution of Optometry Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/world-optometry-day-the-evolution-of-optometry/ | Published: 23rd March 2021
Myopia a Public Health Challenge that demands Optometry’s leadership Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/myopia-a-public-health-challenge-that-demands-optometrys-leadership/ | Published: 23rd March 2021
Challenges and Opportunities for global optometry in the next decade Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/challenges-and-opportunities-for-global-optometry-in-the-next-decade/ | Published: 23rd March 2021
Seeing a Brighter Future for Optometry Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/seeing-a-brighter-future-for-optometry/ | Published: 22nd March 2021
Serving the visual needs of persons with intellectual disabilities Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/serving-the-visual-needs-of-persons-with-intellectual-disabilities/ | Published: 22nd March 2021
Optometry delivering IPEC in Uganda Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/optometry-delivering-ipec-in-uganda/ | Published: 22nd March 2021
Hyperopia, a Catalyst to School Dropouts – Can we do Better? Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/hyperopia-a-catalyst-to-school-dropouts-can-we-do-better/ | Published: 22nd March 2021
Marking World Optometry Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/marking-world-optometry-day/ | Published: 6th April 2020
How Optometrists Help in the Battle Against Myopia News https://www.iapb.org/news/how-optometrists-help-in-the-battle-against-myopia/ | Published: 27th March 2020
Optometrist: An Agent of Change in a Changing Development Landscape News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometrist-an-agent-of-change-in-a-changing-development-landscape/ | Published: 27th March 2020
Early Rehabilitation of the Blind child as a continuum of care Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/early-rehabilitation-of-the-blind-child-as-a-continuum-of-care/ | Published: 23rd March 2020
Therapeutic Optometry in PNG – is it time? Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/therapeutic-optometry-in-png-is-it-time/ | Published: 23rd March 2020