Skip to content
Published: 17.12.2020
Rachael Bourke Membership Services Manager

We are delighted to announce the newly appointed Co-Chairs of the Climate Action Working Group – Imran Khan and Mitasha Yu. And also to the recently appointed Co-Chairs of the School Eye Health Working Groups – Priya Mojaria and Hasan Minto. A big congratulations to all!

Our member led working groups focus on specific themes from gender equity to diabetic retinopathy; the groups help shape IAPB policies and position in key areas of eye health delivery and advocacy. To find out more please click here.

If you are interested in joining one of these groups or would like to understand more about how you can contribute to your organisation’s expertise,  please contact Rachael Bourke, Membership Services Manager, [email protected]