Skip to content

VISION 2020: The Right to Sight initiative – A slide-deck

A slide-deck from IAPB to use when speaking to your Boards of Trustees, donors, and lay groups about how VISION 2020 was created, launched, our partnerships, and achievements.

With acknowledgements to Victoria Sheffield, Hugh Taylor, Rupert Bourne, and Jude Stern for their contributions to this slide deck. Also to John Barrows for his help with charts, and Tejah Balantrapu and his team in India, especially Ishwarya Teeparthi.