Skip to content

38 results found for: "Advocacy"

World Report on Vision Launch Event PNG News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-report-on-vision-launch-event-png/ | Published: 6th March 2020
Making the World Report on Vision a reality…. News https://www.iapb.org/news/making-the-world-report-on-vision-a-reality/ | Published: 29th January 2020
2019 in Review: Global Advocacy News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 17th December 2019
UN Friends of Vision – November Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/un-friends-of-vision-november-update/ | Published: 17th December 2019
Council of Members Experience News https://www.iapb.org/news/council-of-members-experience/ | Published: 9th December 2019
Revolutionizing Access to Glasses within Assistive Technology — session at the Council News https://www.iapb.org/news/revolutionizing-access-to-glasses-within-assistive-technology-session-at-the-council/ | Published: 26th November 2019
Vision Screenings at the UN Secretariat News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-screenings-at-the-un-secretariat/ | Published: 22nd November 2019
United Nations Ambassadors and Global NGOs Dine in the Dark at the UN, Calling for Action as WHO Vision Report Predicts Skyrocketing Vision Loss Tied to 21st Century Population Aging News https://www.iapb.org/news/united-nations-ambassadors-and-global-ngos-dine-in-the-dark-at-the-un-calling-for-action-as-who-vision-report-predicts-skyrocketing-vision-loss-tied-to-21st-century-population-aging/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Spearheading change in access to assistive technology: the GREAT Report News https://www.iapb.org/news/spearheading-change-in-access-to-assistive-technology-the-great-report/ | Published: 30th September 2019
The 72nd World Health Assembly – A decisive moment for the WHO, UHC and Eye Health Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/the-72nd-world-health-assembly-a-decisive-moment-for-the-who-uhc-and-eye-health/ | Published: 6th June 2019
2018 in Review: Global Advocacy News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 14th December 2018
IAPB Africa Advocacy Capacity Building Workshop News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-advocacy-capacity-building-workshop/ | Published: 3rd October 2018