Skip to content

41 results found for: "Advocacy"

The 72nd World Health Assembly – A decisive moment for the WHO, UHC and Eye Health Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/the-72nd-world-health-assembly-a-decisive-moment-for-the-who-uhc-and-eye-health/ | Published: 6th June 2019
2018 in Review: Global Advocacy News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 14th December 2018
IAPB Africa Advocacy Capacity Building Workshop News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-advocacy-capacity-building-workshop/ | Published: 3rd October 2018
The Commonwealth’s policy brief on the control of avoidable blindness and vision loss News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-commonwealths-policy-brief-on-the-control-of-avoidable-blindness-and-vision-loss/ | Published: 2nd August 2017
The road-map towards the Global Action Plan – An update from IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-road-map-towards-the-global-action-plan-an-update-from-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 31st July 2017
IAPB Africa: An Update and an Annual Review News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-an-update-and-an-annual-review/ | Published: 17th May 2017
National Eye Health Planning underway in Moldova News https://www.iapb.org/news/national-eye-health-planning-underway-in-moldova/ | Published: 9th May 2017
Advocating integrated workforce planning in Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocating-integrated-workforce-planning-in-africa/ | Published: 10th March 2017
Better data, better planning News https://www.iapb.org/news/better-data-better-planning/ | Published: 7th March 2017
Better data, better planning News https://www.iapb.org/news/better-data-better-planning-2/ | Published: 7th March 2017
Committing to Universal Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/committing-to-universal-eye-health/ | Published: 31st October 2016
Sustainable Development Goals: the way ahead News https://www.iapb.org/news/sustainable-development-goals-the-way-ahead/ | Published: 24th November 2015