Skip to content

195 results found for: "Africa"

Eye Care Foundation Activities in Tanzania News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-care-foundation-activities-in-tanzania/ | Published: 25th September 2019
The Kilimanjaro Center for Community Ophthalmology News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-kilimanjaro-center-for-community-ophthalmology/ | Published: 25th September 2019
A landmark achievement – Eritrea meets V2020 goal for refractive errors human resources News https://www.iapb.org/news/a-landmark-achievement-eritrea-meets-v2020-goal-for-refractive-errors-human-resources/ | Published: 25th September 2019
Introducing COECSA’s new Competence Based Residency Programme at RIIO School of Ophthalmology, Rwanda News https://www.iapb.org/news/introducing-coecsas-new-competence-based-residency-programme-at-riio-school-of-ophthalmology-rwanda/ | Published: 25th September 2019
COECSA 2020 News https://www.iapb.org/news/coecsa-2020/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
WHO Regional office for Africa update on Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/who-regional-office-for-africa-update-on-eye-health/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
New UK aid support to protect 200 million people from debilitating diseases News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-uk-aid-support-to-protect-200-million-people-from-debilitating-diseases/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
13th Regional Eye Health Partners Meeting for West Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/13th-regional-eye-health-partners-meeting-for-west-africa/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
COECSA & Partners Support the development of ROP, Retinoblastoma and DR Guidelines News https://www.iapb.org/news/coecsa-partners-support-the-development-of-rop-retinoblastoma-and-dr-guidelines/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
COECSA Elects New President News https://www.iapb.org/news/coecsa-elects-new-president/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
L. V. Prasad Eye Institute Liberia Eye Health Initiative News https://www.iapb.org/news/l-v-prasad-eye-institute-liberia-eye-health-initiative/ | Published: 19th September 2019
Putting the spotlight on Universal Eye Health in Africa at the Council News https://www.iapb.org/news/putting-the-spotlight-on-universal-eye-health-in-africa-at-the-council/ | Published: 19th September 2019