Skip to content

195 results found for: "Africa"

Fred Hollows Foundation welcomes successful first year of innovative project News https://www.iapb.org/news/fred-hollows-foundation-welcomes-successful-first-year-of-innovative-project/ | Published: 10th June 2019
Bringing eye care to hard-to-reach people News https://www.iapb.org/news/bringing-eye-care-to-hard-to-reach-people/ | Published: 27th May 2019
Strengthening Ophthalmic Nurse Training in Botswana to promote UHC News https://www.iapb.org/news/strengthening-ophthalmic-nurse-training-in-botswana-to-promote-uhc/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Working towards Health for All News https://www.iapb.org/news/working-towards-health-for-all/ | Published: 10th May 2019
An Ophthalmic Nurse in Ifakara Town News https://www.iapb.org/news/an-ophthalmic-nurse-in-ifakara-town/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Eye Care and the Role of Nursing in Kenya News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-care-and-the-role-of-nursing-in-kenya/ | Published: 10th May 2019
International Nurses’ Day Spotlight: Petronella Nichols News https://www.iapb.org/news/international-nurses-day-spotlight-petronella-nichols/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Delivering eye care in Malawi: BICO News https://www.iapb.org/news/delivering-eye-care-in-malawi-bico/ | Published: 27th March 2019
Call for Programme Submissions – Council of Members 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/call-for-programme-submissions-council-of-members-2019/ | Published: 27th March 2019
IAPB Africa Knowledge: Publications News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-knowledge-publications/ | Published: 27th March 2019
WOC2020 in Beautiful and Historic Cape Town News https://www.iapb.org/news/woc2020-in-beautiful-and-historic-cape-town/ | Published: 26th March 2019
Orbis Closes Cape Town Office News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-closes-cape-town-office/ | Published: 26th March 2019