Skip to content

11 results found for: "Awards"

AAO announces recipients of two awards News

The American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO) has announced the recipients of two of its awards: International Blindness Prevention Award and Outstanding Humanitarian Service Award.

https://www.iapb.org/news/aao-announces-recipients-of-two-awards/ | Published: 8th January 2021
Prevent Blindness invites nominations for two awards News

Prevent Blindness is inviting nominations for two awards, with the deadline for submission 5th, February.

https://www.iapb.org/news/prevent-blindness-invites-nominations-for-two-awards/ | Published: 7th January 2021
Call for Nominations for the Mectizan Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/call-for-nominations-for-the-mectizan-award/ | Published: 15th June 2020
XOVA 2019 Winners News https://www.iapb.org/news/xova-2019-winners/ | Published: 7th November 2019
Dr Akio Kanai, Recipient of the Brien Holden Humanitarian Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-akio-kanai-recipient-of-the-brien-holden-humanitarian-award/ | Published: 20th August 2018
Dr. David Heiden, Seva Foundation Partner, recipient of AAO Humanitarian Service Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-david-heiden-seva-foundation-partner-recipient-of-aao-humanitarian-service-award/ | Published: 17th July 2018
Light for the World announces Her Abilities Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/light-for-the-world-announces-her-abilities-award/ | Published: 12th March 2018
VFAN wins 2018 Bond Innovation Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/vfan-wins-2018-bond-innovation-award/ | Published: 7th March 2018
2018 Jenny Pomeroy Award Recipient News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-jenny-pomeroy-award-recipient/ | Published: 7th March 2018
Dr Cohn, recipient of AAO Humanitarian Service Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-cohn-recipient-of-aao-humanitarian-service-award/ | Published: 26th September 2017
Thank You, Champalimaud Foundation! News https://www.iapb.org/news/thank-you-champalimaud-foundation/ | Published: 12th October 2015