Skip to content

16 results found for: "childhood blindness"

Alleviating Childhood Blindness from Congenital Glaucoma in Saudi Arabia News https://www.iapb.org/news/alleviating-childhood-blindness-from-congenital-glaucoma-in-saudi-arabia/ | Published: 11th March 2020
Orbis: Saving Vision and Changing Children’s Lives Across the World News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-saving-vision-and-changing-childrens-lives-across-the-world/ | Published: 20th November 2019
The Kilimanjaro Center for Community Ophthalmology News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-kilimanjaro-center-for-community-ophthalmology/ | Published: 25th September 2019
Reducing childhood blindness in Nepal: the National Programme for Control of Childhood Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/reducing-childhood-blindness-in-nepal-the-national-programme-for-control-of-childhood-blindness/ | Published: 20th September 2019
USAID’s Child Blindness Program Request for Applications News https://www.iapb.org/news/usaids-child-blindness-program-request-for-applications/ | Published: 4th December 2018
Blindness in children: declining magnitude over time News https://www.iapb.org/news/blindness-in-children-declining-magnitude-over-time/ | Published: 27th November 2018
Preventing ROP in Eastern Europe News https://www.iapb.org/news/preventing-rop-in-eastern-europe/ | Published: 20th November 2018
Expanding ROP Care in Sub-Saharan Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/expanding-rop-care-in-sub-saharan-africa/ | Published: 20th November 2018
L’OCCITANE supports UNICEF to prevent childhood blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/loccitane-supports-unicef-to-prevent-childhood-blindness/ | Published: 20th November 2018
Leaving an impact: Screening in schools for the visually impaired News https://www.iapb.org/news/leaving-an-impact-screening-in-schools-for-the-visually-impaired/ | Published: 20th November 2018
Creating a Comprehensive Child Eye Health Network News https://www.iapb.org/news/creating-a-comprehensive-child-eye-health-network/ | Published: 20th November 2018
USAID Grants for Child Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/usaid-grants-for-child-eye-health/ | Published: 20th November 2018