Skip to content

11 Search Results Found For: ""

Five women who help us see News https://www.iapb.org/news/five-women-who-help-us-see/ | Published: 24th April 2019
Reminiscences News https://www.iapb.org/news/reminiscences/ | Published: 7th March 2019
Impact of Cataract surgery among vulnerable communities in India: A Gender Perspective News https://www.iapb.org/news/impact-of-cataract-surgery-among-vulnerable-communities-in-india-a-gender-perspective/ | Published: 7th March 2019
Haitian Nurses Find Vision in Primary Eye Care News https://www.iapb.org/news/haitian-nurses-find-vision-in-primary-eye-care/ | Published: 7th March 2019
Gender issues in eye care: The RAABs have spoken News https://www.iapb.org/news/gender-issues-in-eye-care-the-raabs-have-spoken/ | Published: 7th March 2019
Noor Dubai advocates for gender balance in eye healthcare in light of International Women’s Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/noor-dubai-advocates-for-gender-balance-in-eye-healthcare-in-light-of-international-womens-day/ | Published: 7th March 2019
Nunpuii: Inspiring Young Women in India’s North-East News https://www.iapb.org/news/nunpuii-inspiring-young-women-in-indias-north-east/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Khairunissa: Gender Balance in Rural India News https://www.iapb.org/news/khairunissa-gender-balance-in-rural-india/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Nirasha Preethirathne: Breaking Barriers in Sri Lanka News https://www.iapb.org/news/nirasha-preethirathne-breaking-barriers-in-sri-lanka/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Erna Takazawa: Opening Eyes in Oceania News https://www.iapb.org/news/erna-takazawa-opening-eyes-in-oceania/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Amanda Huang: Committed to Change in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/amanda-huang-committed-to-change-in-china/ | Published: 6th March 2019

Filter by;