Skip to content

11 results found for: "Kenya"

Diabetic Retinopathy Services during a Pandemic Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/diabetic-retinopathy-services-during-a-pandemic/ | Published: 29th June 2021
Championing and delivering Inclusive Eye Health Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/championing-and-delivering-inclusive-eye-health/ | Published: 10th September 2020
Celebrating our Nurses at the Fred Hollows Foundation News https://www.iapb.org/news/celebrating-our-nurses-at-the-fred-hollows-foundation/ | Published: 12th May 2020
COECSA & Partners Support the development of ROP, Retinoblastoma and DR Guidelines News https://www.iapb.org/news/coecsa-partners-support-the-development-of-rop-retinoblastoma-and-dr-guidelines/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
ECSA-HC Expert Committee on Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/ecsa-hc-expert-committee-on-eye-health/ | Published: 26th June 2019
Bringing eye care to hard-to-reach people News https://www.iapb.org/news/bringing-eye-care-to-hard-to-reach-people/ | Published: 27th May 2019
Eye Care and the Role of Nursing in Kenya News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-care-and-the-role-of-nursing-in-kenya/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Using smartphone based tools and health systems: Peek Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/using-smartphone-based-tools-and-health-systems-peek-vision/ | Published: 27th March 2019
Reminiscences News https://www.iapb.org/news/reminiscences/ | Published: 7th March 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-iapb-africa/ | Published: 13th December 2018
Let’s provide SAFE water News https://www.iapb.org/news/lets-provide-safe-water/ | Published: 21st March 2017