Skip to content

6 results found for: "Obituary"

Vale Professor Brian Layland Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/vale-professor-brian-layland/ | Published: 9th November 2022
Obituary: Richard Porter Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/obituary-richard-porter/ | Published: 29th July 2022
Maggie Haws: A life of service remembered Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/maggie-haws-a-life-of-service-remembered/ | Published: 11th May 2022
WHO mourns Dr Mwelecele Ntuli Malecela News https://www.iapb.org/news/who-mourns-dr-mwelecele-ntuli-malecela/ | Published: 18th February 2022
Karen Sparrow: a life lived to the full Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/karen-sparrow-a-life-lived-to-the-full/ | Published: 18th January 2022
Para: Mentor Extraordinaire News https://www.iapb.org/news/para-mentor-extraordinaire/ | Published: 5th May 2020