Skip to content

97 results found for: "South East Asia"

Mapping of the Human Resources and Infrastructure on Eye Health in India underway News https://www.iapb.org/news/mapping-of-the-human-resources-and-infrastructure-on-eye-health-in-india-underway/ | Published: 11th August 2020
VISION 2020 and Me: Taraprasad Das Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/vision-2020-and-me-taraprasad-das/ | Published: 8th July 2020
VISION 2020 INDIA elects a new board News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-2020-india-elects-a-new-board-2/ | Published: 16th June 2020
Preliminary findings of Nepal RAAB News https://www.iapb.org/news/preliminary-findings-of-nepal-raab/ | Published: 19th May 2020
Webinar: Cost Effective Innovations in Eye Care News https://www.iapb.org/news/webinar-cost-effective-innovations-in-eye-care/ | Published: 13th May 2020
Reach Out Programme for COVID-19 News https://www.iapb.org/news/reach-out-programme-for-covid-19/ | Published: 6th May 2020
Addressing Childhood Blindness in South Sulawesi News https://www.iapb.org/news/addressing-childhood-blindness-in-south-sulawesi/ | Published: 27th March 2020
Developing an affordable glaucoma drainage device in Indonesia News https://www.iapb.org/news/developing-an-affordable-glaucoma-drainage-device-in-indonesia/ | Published: 13th March 2020
Glaucoma in Rural India News https://www.iapb.org/news/glaucoma-in-rural-india/ | Published: 13th March 2020
The World Report on Vision Launch in Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-world-report-on-vision-launch-in-bangladesh/ | Published: 29th January 2020
2019 in Review: Highlights from IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-highlights-from-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 17th December 2019
RAAB Survey Completed in Rohingya Refugee Population in Cox Bazaar, Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/raab-survey-completed-in-rohingya-refugee-population-in-cox-bazaar-bangladesh/ | Published: 27th November 2019