Skip to content

99 results found for: "South East Asia"

Yuddha Sapkota, certified RAAB 7 Survey trainer News https://www.iapb.org/news/yuddha-sapkota-certified-raab-7-survey-trainer/ | Published: 31st May 2019
The Cox Bazaar RAAB: Surveying vision among the Rohingya Refugee Population in Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-cox-bazaar-raab-surveying-vision-among-the-rohingya-refugee-population-in-bangladesh/ | Published: 20th May 2019
Ophthalmic Nursing Assistants from L V Prasad Eye Institute are Making a Mark News https://www.iapb.org/news/ophthalmic-nursing-assistants-from-l-v-prasad-eye-institute-are-making-a-mark/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Collaboration the key to better eye health outcomes in Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/collaboration-the-key-to-better-eye-health-outcomes-in-bangladesh/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Delivering eye care in Eastern India News https://www.iapb.org/news/delivering-eye-care-in-eastern-india/ | Published: 29th April 2019
Eye Health for Peace and Prosperity News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-for-peace-and-prosperity/ | Published: 24th April 2019
Sub-Specialty Training is Key to Addressing Glaucoma News https://www.iapb.org/news/sub-specialty-training-is-key-to-addressing-glaucoma/ | Published: 12th March 2019
Nunpuii: Inspiring Young Women in India’s North-East News https://www.iapb.org/news/nunpuii-inspiring-young-women-in-indias-north-east/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Khairunissa: Gender Balance in Rural India News https://www.iapb.org/news/khairunissa-gender-balance-in-rural-india/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Nirasha Preethirathne: Breaking Barriers in Sri Lanka News https://www.iapb.org/news/nirasha-preethirathne-breaking-barriers-in-sri-lanka/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Focus On Glaucoma Webinar: South East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/focus-on-glaucoma-webinar-south-east-asia/ | Published: 22nd February 2019
Helping millions get access to diabetic retinopathy care in Barisal News https://www.iapb.org/news/helping-millions-get-access-to-diabetic-retinopathy-care-in-barisal/ | Published: 14th November 2018