Skip to content

99 results found for: "South East Asia"

2019 in Review: Highlights from IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-highlights-from-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 17th December 2019
RAAB Survey Completed in Rohingya Refugee Population in Cox Bazaar, Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/raab-survey-completed-in-rohingya-refugee-population-in-cox-bazaar-bangladesh/ | Published: 27th November 2019
Eye Health Expert’s meeting in Kathmandu News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-experts-meeting-in-kathmandu/ | Published: 25th November 2019
New Health Policy in Nepal News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-health-policy-in-nepal/ | Published: 25th November 2019
Sanduk Ruit honoured with Nepal’s Prime Minister National Talent Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/sanduk-ruit-honoured-with-nepals-prime-minister-national-talent-award/ | Published: 3rd October 2019
Reducing childhood blindness in Nepal: the National Programme for Control of Childhood Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/reducing-childhood-blindness-in-nepal-the-national-programme-for-control-of-childhood-blindness/ | Published: 20th September 2019
Finding Knowledge, Attitude and Practice of eye health in Nepal News https://www.iapb.org/news/finding-knowledge-attitude-and-practice-of-eye-health-in-nepal/ | Published: 5th August 2019
IAPB SEA Regional Planning Consultative Meeting: How far we’ve come and planning ahead News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-sea-regional-planning-consultative-meeting-how-far-weve-come-and-planning-ahead/ | Published: 29th July 2019
The Tilganga Institute of Ophthalmology celebrates two milestones News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-tilganga-institute-of-ophthalmology-celebrates-two-milestones/ | Published: 29th July 2019
Masters in Hospital Administration at Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre News https://www.iapb.org/news/masters-in-hospital-administration-at-susrut-eye-foundation-research-centre/ | Published: 24th June 2019
Master of Optometry at Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre News https://www.iapb.org/news/master-of-optometry-at-susrut-eye-foundation-research-centre/ | Published: 19th June 2019
30% reduction of blindness in Bhutan and more trends from published RAAB News https://www.iapb.org/news/30-reduction-of-blindness-in-bhutan-and-more-trends-from-published-raab/ | Published: 6th June 2019