Skip to content

9 results found for: "UN Friends of Vision"

Eye Health & SDG 8: Decent Work and Economic Growth. Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/eye-health-sdg-8-decent-work-and-economic-growth/ | Published: 10th August 2021
UN General Assembly commits countries to eye care for all by 2030 News https://www.iapb.org/news/un-resolution-vision/ | Published: 23rd July 2021
Farewell from Victoria Sheffield Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/farewell-from-victoria-sheffield/ | Published: 12th May 2021
Vision for Everyone: Unlocking Human Potential Blog

Jessica Crofts-Lawrence and Simon Darvill on last week's UN Friends of Vision Event

https://www.iapb.org/blog/vision-for-everyone-unlocking-human/ | Published: 5th March 2021
Webinar: Eye health and COVID-19: the response at United Nations News https://www.iapb.org/news/webinar-eye-health-and-covid-19-the-response-at-united-nations/ | Published: 14th May 2020
2019 in Review: CEO Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-ceo-update/ | Published: 18th December 2019
2019 in Review: Global Advocacy News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 17th December 2019
UN Friends of Vision – November Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/un-friends-of-vision-november-update/ | Published: 17th December 2019
Vision Screenings at the UN Secretariat News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-screenings-at-the-un-secretariat/ | Published: 22nd November 2019