Skip to content

140 results found for: "Western Pacific"

The Glimmer of Gold in Papua New Guinea amidst COVID-19 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/the-glimmer-of-gold-in-papua-new-guinea-amidst-covid-19/ | Published: 7th September 2020
Indigenous Peoples & Eye Health – Interview of Jaki with Janine Mohammed News https://www.iapb.org/news/indigenous-peoples-eye-health-interview-of-jaki-with-janine-mohammed/ | Published: 10th August 2020
Eye Health Forum on China-Africa Cooperation Ⅲ Virtual News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-forum-on-china-africa-cooperation-%e2%85%b2-virtual/ | Published: 18th June 2020
Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center’s China National Sight Day celebrations News https://www.iapb.org/news/zhongshan-ophthalmic-centers-china-national-sight-day-celebrations/ | Published: 16th June 2020
The Fred Hollows Foundation Celebrates National Eye Care Day in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-fred-hollows-foundation-celebrates-national-eye-care-day-in-china/ | Published: 15th June 2020
HESH hold online show on Prevention and Control of Myopia on China National Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/hesh-hold-online-show-on-prevention-and-control-of-myopia-on-china-national-sight-day/ | Published: 11th June 2020
Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center and Clearly Partner to launch kids eye health app News https://www.iapb.org/news/zhongshan-ophthalmic-center-and-clearly-partner-to-launch-kids-eye-health-app/ | Published: 9th June 2020
Shanghai holds China’s 25th national eye care day campaign News https://www.iapb.org/news/shanghai-holds-chinas-25th-national-eye-care-day-campaign/ | Published: 9th June 2020
Happy China National Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/happy-china-national-sight-day/ | Published: 8th June 2020
Vietnam ICT based school health project screens 34,738 students News https://www.iapb.org/news/vietnam-ict-based-school-health-project-screens-34738-students/ | Published: 5th May 2020
Dr D’Esposito joins WHO WPRO News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-desposito-joins-who-wpro/ | Published: 22nd April 2020
Marking World Optometry Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/marking-world-optometry-day/ | Published: 6th April 2020