Skip to content

12 results found for: "Child Eye Health"

2030 In Sight for Our Children Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2030-in-sight-for-our-children/ | Published: 25th August 2022
Commonwealth Leaders make landmark commitment on child eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/commonwealth-leaders-make-landmark-commitment-on-child-eye-health/ | Published: 26th June 2022
Child Eye Health – Why do we need to act today for a better tomorrow? Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/child-eye-health-why-do-we-need-to-act-today-for-a-better-tomorrow/ | Published: 21st June 2022
Commonwealth Leaders urged to prioritise school sight screenings News https://www.iapb.org/news/commonwealth-leaders-urged-to-prioritise-school-sight-screenings/ | Published: 20th June 2022
Ver Bien Celebrates a Return to School Screenings Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/ver-bien-celebrates-a-return-to-school-screenings/ | Published: 28th April 2022
Working with schools as the eye health sector Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/working-with-schools-as-the-eye-health-sector/ | Published: 24th January 2022
Critical role of vision in accessing education and achieving the SDGs Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/critical-role-of-vision-in-accessing-education-and-achieving-the-sdgs/ | Published: 21st January 2022
Health promotion in schools improves eye health literacy in children – research study News https://www.iapb.org/news/health-promotion-in-schools-improves-eye-health-literacy-in-children-research-study/ | Published: 8th August 2018
Child Sight in Vietnam News https://www.iapb.org/news/child-sight-in-vietnam/ | Published: 6th July 2017
Developing Child Eye Health Services News https://www.iapb.org/news/developing-child-eye-health-services/ | Published: 5th June 2017
Focus On : Brien Holden Vision Institute News https://www.iapb.org/news/focus-on-brien-holden-vision-institute/ | Published: 25th May 2017
Optometry – more than just eye care News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometry-more-than-just-eye-care/ | Published: 21st March 2017