Skip to content

47 results found for: "China"

Global Launch of the White Paper on Eye Health in China Blog

Global Launch of the White Paper on Eye Health in China, English version took place on 17th Dec.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/global-launch-of-the-white-paper-on-eye-health-in-china/ | Published: 22nd December 2020
Run for “Eye Care” ─ “Vision 2020” Online Eye Care Marathon is About to Begin! Blog

The event is designed to raise public awareness on eye care, as well as sharing key messages from the White Paper regarding eye health care in China

https://www.iapb.org/blog/run-for-eye-care-%e2%94%80-vision-2020-online-eye-care-marathon-is-about-to-begin/ | Published: 9th December 2020
He Eye Specialist Hospital convenes China-Africa Cooperation Forum News https://www.iapb.org/news/he-eye-specialist-hospital-convenes-china-africa-cooperation-forum/ | Published: 24th June 2020
Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center’s China National Sight Day celebrations News https://www.iapb.org/news/zhongshan-ophthalmic-centers-china-national-sight-day-celebrations/ | Published: 16th June 2020
The Fred Hollows Foundation Celebrates National Eye Care Day in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-fred-hollows-foundation-celebrates-national-eye-care-day-in-china/ | Published: 15th June 2020
Pass the gift of sight on National Eye Care Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/pass-the-gift-of-sight-on-national-eye-care-day/ | Published: 12th June 2020
HESH hold online show on Prevention and Control of Myopia on China National Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/hesh-hold-online-show-on-prevention-and-control-of-myopia-on-china-national-sight-day/ | Published: 11th June 2020
Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center and Clearly Partner to launch kids eye health app News https://www.iapb.org/news/zhongshan-ophthalmic-center-and-clearly-partner-to-launch-kids-eye-health-app/ | Published: 9th June 2020
Shanghai holds China’s 25th national eye care day campaign News https://www.iapb.org/news/shanghai-holds-chinas-25th-national-eye-care-day-campaign/ | Published: 9th June 2020
Happy China National Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/happy-china-national-sight-day/ | Published: 8th June 2020
Experiencing Lockdown in Wuhan News https://www.iapb.org/news/experiencing-lockdown-in-wuhan/ | Published: 14th April 2020
Orbis: Saving Vision and Changing Children’s Lives Across the World News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-saving-vision-and-changing-childrens-lives-across-the-world/ | Published: 20th November 2019