Skip to content

54 results found for: "China"

Improving primary eye health in China Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/improve-primary-eye-health-in-china/ | Published: 4th June 2021
Two key areas for future eye health promotion in China Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/two-key-areas-for-future-eye-health-promotion-in-china/ | Published: 4th June 2021
Tackling Myopia in Children Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/tackling-myopia-in-children/ | Published: 3rd June 2021
Launch of Global Research Programme devoted to vision and SDGs News https://www.iapb.org/news/launch-of-first-global-research-programme-devoted-to-vision-and-sdgs/ | Published: 2nd June 2021
Innovation-oriented High Quality Development of Eye Health in China Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/innovation-oriented-high-quality-development-of-eye-health-in-china/ | Published: 2nd June 2021
Love Your Eyes: Joint Efforts from the Professional and the Public Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/love-your-eyes-joint-efforts-from-the-professional-and-the-public/ | Published: 1st June 2021
Love Your Eyes by a Special One Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/love-your-eyes-by-a-special-one/ | Published: 31st May 2021
Global Launch of the White Paper on Eye Health in China Blog

Global Launch of the White Paper on Eye Health in China, English version took place on 17th Dec.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/global-launch-of-the-white-paper-on-eye-health-in-china/ | Published: 22nd December 2020
Run for “Eye Care” ─ “Vision 2020” Online Eye Care Marathon is About to Begin! Blog

The event is designed to raise public awareness on eye care, as well as sharing key messages from the White Paper regarding eye health care in China

https://www.iapb.org/blog/run-for-eye-care-%e2%94%80-vision-2020-online-eye-care-marathon-is-about-to-begin/ | Published: 9th December 2020
He Eye Specialist Hospital convenes China-Africa Cooperation Forum News https://www.iapb.org/news/he-eye-specialist-hospital-convenes-china-africa-cooperation-forum/ | Published: 24th June 2020
Zhongshan Ophthalmic Center’s China National Sight Day celebrations News https://www.iapb.org/news/zhongshan-ophthalmic-centers-china-national-sight-day-celebrations/ | Published: 16th June 2020
The Fred Hollows Foundation Celebrates National Eye Care Day in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-fred-hollows-foundation-celebrates-national-eye-care-day-in-china/ | Published: 15th June 2020