Skip to content

45 Search Results Found For: ""

Amanda Huang: Committed to Change in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/amanda-huang-committed-to-change-in-china/ | Published: 6th March 2019
Focus On Glaucoma Webinar: China and West Pacific News https://www.iapb.org/news/focus-on-glaucoma-webinar-china-and-west-pacific/ | Published: 28th February 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-iapb-western-pacific/ | Published: 13th December 2018
Creating a Comprehensive Child Eye Health Network News https://www.iapb.org/news/creating-a-comprehensive-child-eye-health-network/ | Published: 20th November 2018
IAPB WPR Focus: Editorial November 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-wpr-focus-editorial-november-2018/ | Published: 12th November 2018
China 2nd National Eye Health Conference News https://www.iapb.org/news/china-2nd-national-eye-health-conference/ | Published: 18th October 2018
Shanghai Eye Disease Prevention and Treatment Centre launch music festival for World Sight Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/shanghai-eye-disease-prevention-and-treatment-centre-launch-music-festival-for-world-sight-day/ | Published: 11th October 2018
The Chinese Government takes steps to tackle myopia in children News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-chinese-government-takes-steps-to-tackle-myopia-in-children/ | Published: 4th September 2018
He Eye Specialists Hospital Holds Forum on Sight for Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/he-eye-specialists-hospital-holds-forum-on-sight-for-africa/ | Published: 28th August 2018
He Group Launch County-level Mode to Eliminate Avoidable Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/he-group-launch-county-level-mode-to-eliminate-avoidable-blindness/ | Published: 17th July 2018
China National Sight Day – thanks Big Eye and all Participants News https://www.iapb.org/news/china-national-sight-day-thanks-big-eye-and-all-participants/ | Published: 8th June 2018
IAPB Members and Friends Supporting Eye Health in China News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-members-and-friends-supporting-eye-health-in-china/ | Published: 8th June 2018

Filter by;