Skip to content

9 results found for: "disability"

Eye Care Services Can and Shall Be Inclusive News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-care-services-can-and-shall-be-inclusive/ | Published: 6th December 2018
Saying Goodbye – Changes at IAPB News https://www.iapb.org/news/saying-goodbye-changes-at-iapb/ | Published: 30th July 2018
Light for the World announces Her Abilities Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/light-for-the-world-announces-her-abilities-award/ | Published: 12th March 2018
Reflections on the launch of DFID’s new ‘Disability Framework’ News https://www.iapb.org/news/reflections-on-the-launch-of-dfids-new-disability-framework/ | Published: 10th April 2015
‘Neglected Sensory Diseases’ – the NSDs (you heard it here first) News https://www.iapb.org/news/neglected-sensory-diseases-the-nsds-you-heard-it-here-first/ | Published: 23rd March 2015
WBU attends 7th Conference of States Parties to the UNCRPD News https://www.iapb.org/news/wbu-attends-7th-conference-of-states-parties-to-the-uncrpd/ | Published: 19th March 2015
WHO and World Bank disappoint in the latest Post-2015 thinking News https://www.iapb.org/news/who-and-world-bank-disappoint-in-the-latest-post-2015-thinking/ | Published: 13th March 2015
Vision 2014: Seizing the Opportunity News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-2014-seizing-the-opportunity/ | Published: 11th March 2015
New UK Govt report focuses attention on disability News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-uk-govt-report-focuses-attention-on-disability/ | Published: 9th March 2015