Skip to content

20 results found for: "Disability"

The Global Report on Assistive Technology released News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-global-report-on-assistive-technology-released/ | Published: 19th May 2022
Serving the visual needs of persons with intellectual disabilities Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/serving-the-visual-needs-of-persons-with-intellectual-disabilities/ | Published: 22nd March 2021
Disability Inclusive Community Action – COVID-19 Matrix News https://www.iapb.org/news/disability-inclusive-community-action-covid-19-matrix/ | Published: 21st September 2020
Disability Inclusive Community Action – COVID-19 Matrix News https://www.iapb.org/news/disability-inclusive-community-action-covid-19-matrix-2/ | Published: 9th May 2020
Eye Care Services Can and Shall Be Inclusive News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-care-services-can-and-shall-be-inclusive/ | Published: 6th December 2018
IAPB Africa: NCDs and Disability News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-africa-ncds-and-disability/ | Published: 9th October 2018
The Global Disability Summit – Potential game-changer for disability inclusion, assistive technology and eye care News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-global-disability-summit-potential-game-changer-for-disability-inclusion-assistive-technology-and-eye-care/ | Published: 24th August 2018
Saying Goodbye – Changes at IAPB News https://www.iapb.org/news/saying-goodbye-changes-at-iapb/ | Published: 30th July 2018
Light for the World announces Her Abilities Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/light-for-the-world-announces-her-abilities-award/ | Published: 12th March 2018
Online course on Global Disability and Health due to launch soon! News https://www.iapb.org/news/online-course-on-global-disability-and-health-due-to-launch-soon/ | Published: 5th February 2018
Call to Invest in Disability-Inclusive Education News https://www.iapb.org/news/call-to-invest-in-disability-inclusive-education/ | Published: 28th April 2017
CBM launches book “Inclusion Counts : The Economic Case for Disability-Inclusive Development” News https://www.iapb.org/news/cbm-launches-book-inclusion-counts-the-economic-case-for-disability-inclusive-development/ | Published: 12th December 2016