Skip to content

9 results found for: "Grants"

Call for Proposals – ATscale News

A Call for Proposals for a grant funded by the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) in support of ATscale, the Global Partnership for Assistive Technology.

https://www.iapb.org/news/call-for-proposals-atscale/ | Published: 27th January 2021
USAID Request for Applications Child Blindness Program News

USAID's Child Blindness Program (USAID's CBP) is now accepting applications for Grant Round 3 Phase I - Letter of Interest (LOI).

https://www.iapb.org/news/usaid-request-for-applications-child-blindness-program/ | Published: 16th October 2020
XOVA 2019 Winners News https://www.iapb.org/news/xova-2019-winners/ | Published: 7th November 2019
Lions Clubs International Foundation SightFirst Grants 2020 News https://www.iapb.org/news/lions-clubs-international-foundation-sightfirst-grants-2020/ | Published: 9th October 2019
Register for the Singapore Global Young Ophthalmologist Meeting News https://www.iapb.org/news/register-for-the-singapore-global-young-ophthalmologist-meeting/ | Published: 4th September 2019
The British Council for Prevention of Blindness 2019 Grants News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-british-council-for-prevention-of-blindness-2019-grants/ | Published: 28th March 2019
USAID’s Child Blindness Program Request for Applications News https://www.iapb.org/news/usaids-child-blindness-program-request-for-applications/ | Published: 4th December 2018
2019 SightFirst Research Grants News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-sightfirst-research-grants/ | Published: 8th October 2018
Approved SightFirst Grants August 2017 News https://www.iapb.org/news/approved-sightfirst-grants-august-2017/ | Published: 24th August 2017