Skip to content

37 results found for: "Jobs"

Vacancy: Senior Tech Support & Quality Assurance Specialist News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-senior-tech-support-quality-assurance-specialist/ | Published: 25th March 2021
Vacancy: Inclusive Eye Health Advisor News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-inclusive-eye-health-advisor/ | Published: 16th November 2020
Vacancy: IAPB Knowledge Manager (Now Closed) News

Join a creative, dedicated team in a role that builds and connects knowledge to inform policy and foster best practice across the global eye health network. This is an exciting opportunity for an experienced eye health professional to make their mark in global eye health.

https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-iapb-knowledge-manager/ | Published: 11th November 2020
Vacancy: Inclusive Eye Health Director News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-inclusive-eye-health-director/ | Published: 2nd November 2020
Vacancy: Digital Learning Specialist News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-digital-learning-specialist/ | Published: 12th October 2020
Vacancy: LCIF Technical Advisor (Independent Contractor Position) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-lcif-technical-advisor-independent-contractor-position/ | Published: 4th October 2020
Vacancy: Sr. Director – Global Programming News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-sr-director-global-programming/ | Published: 27th January 2020
Vacancy: Vision Aid Overseas (Trustees) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-vision-aid-overseas-trustees/ | Published: 30th December 2019
Vacancy: Regional Medical Advisor – Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-regional-medical-advisor-asia/ | Published: 9th December 2019
Vacancy: International Ophthalmology Fellow at NHS Fife News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-international-ophthalmology-fellow-at-nhs-fife/ | Published: 5th November 2019
Vacancy: Country Director (Zambia) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-country-director-zambia/ | Published: 2nd September 2019
Vacancy: Programme Director News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-programme-director/ | Published: 18th July 2019